AUDREY BAR – The art of coffee

20121026-200140.jpg
I get exited when I discover new things !!!

I’ve stopped in this bar for an espresso by chance as it usually happens when I go somewhere. ( that’s the Italian style ! )

It was the first time for me in that bar, I’ve passed by it many times but never had a chance to stop.

Right after entering this bar, I notice on the wall this image of Audrei Hepburn and I ask the owner ( i’m very curious) if it was some kind of stencil or else but surprisingly it wasn’t.

An artist from Trani had spent one week to paint this beautiful portrait which gives the name to the bar itself.

I had my coffee and took a picture of it promising to the owner that I would have post it on my blog.

Well, here it is. Too bad for the location, not really popular for youngsters.

Leave a Reply

